Please Make a Pledge

aaa20130126-IMG_9898

The first month of my New Jersey Big Year ends tomorrow and I am planning a post of some of the numbers – bird species identified, miles driven, counties visited, days spent birding (never enough, really).

While I am compiling the results of my first month, I’ll also take an account of the donations and pledges received by New Jersey Audubon Citizen Science.  For everyone who has made a pledge or donation – THANK YOU!!

Won’t you make a pledge or donation now?  Help me make this January one to remember!

Thank you for your interest in my New Jersey Big Year!!

Good Birding,

Greg

One thought on “Please Make a Pledge

Leave a Reply

